Reviews

The handy Creator Reviews

Based on 546 reviews
   
   
478
   
   
56
   
   
12
   
   
0
   
   
0
Product Reviews (545)Shop Reviews (1)
Product Reviews (545)Shop Reviews 
06/07/2024
J.M.
User picture User picture
Best Product in reasonable price

It's beautiful and this makes my trust on online platform just like you

User picture

Good watch but could be better

Watch metal part finishing is good but 1 to 12 nos are of stickers and their sticking gum is weak. So, partly stickers are getting removed. And hour & minute hands are of black color while rest of the watch is of golden color. so due to this color combination, during the night time, time is not getting visible clearly. Overall product is good but could be better looking at the amount we are spending on this

 
06/01/2024
Kishor Pandey 
NICE

I PURCHASE A PVD FINISH CENTER TABLE IT IS LOOK LIKE VERY BEAUTIFUL JUST A FIRST PURCHASE FROM HANDICRAFT AAP ITS NICE

 
06/01/2024
K.
User picture User picture User picture
Exactly as I wanted. Loved it!!

It is perfect. Love it. Easy to assembly. Carefully packaged. Super elegant 

05/31/2024
Sas 
User picture User picture
Nice design and looks great

The side table is very good, but unfortunately I received a table with improper polishing, for which the seller will send a polish kit to fix it. But the quality checks should be better and not send such substandard products to customers.

 
05/31/2024
Sas 
User picture User picture User picture
Nice and large coffee table

Good coffee table and large enough to keep a small plant and magazine etc.
The polish is shiny gold, not exactly as in the photo, would have preferred not so shiny. But still looks great 

05/27/2024
Vasanth Kumar 
Ginko Wall Clock

Very Nice Product

05/27/2024
Reetika Chanchal 
Great Buy

The metal wall art is fabulous. It came in a very good packaging.

 
05/26/2024
J.S. 
Silver Glass ttolley

Fantastic quality product in the price. Movable glass trolley with steel base. Glass is blackish making it classy.

Loved it. So easy to assemble

05/26/2024
Balaraju Babburi 
User picture User picture
Nice product simply good

Nice product

05/26/2024
Kiran S Jain 
Nice and elegant centre table for living room

Delivery before time
Product deliverd as shown in photo 

05/26/2024
Tarun Kalal 
User picture User picture
Excellent customer service

I recently purchased a stunning golden coffee table with marble tops from Creative Handicrafts, and I couldn't be happier with both the product and the exceptional service they provided. Upon delivery, one of the marble tops had a minor crack. I reached out to their customer service, and without hesitation, they swiftly arranged a replacement for the damaged piece. The entire process was seamless, and their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction was truly impressive. Not only do they offer exquisite craftsmanship, but their commitment to outstanding after-sales service sets them apart from the rest. I highly recommend Creative Handicrafts to anyone looking for quality artisanal pieces and unparalleled customer care. Thank you for going above and beyond!

 
05/22/2024
Vandana k Reddy 
User picture
Excellent centre table

I received this product in Hyderabad and it’s packaging was so perfect and the centre table is so excellent

05/20/2024
Lance Coutinho 
User picture User picture
Amazing product

It was my 1st time purchasing a product from this website, so i was a bit sceptical before purchasing this table so had to cross check by calling the guys at creator handicrafts in UP. They guided my well and gave me a brief about the product and sent me the product according to my convince. The table was also very well secured and the table top was also properly wrapped in a box and the table was delivered to my in exact 5 days as they had mentioned safe and sound.

>>  replied:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our product and customer service. It's always our goal to ensure our customers feel confident in their purchases and receive their products in a timely and secure manner. We hope you continue to enjoy your Classic Console Table for years to come. Thanks again for choosing our website for your purchase 

05/16/2024
Aaliya Anjum 
User picture User picture User picture User picture
Excellent

Really Love it

05/13/2024
Ritesh Patel 
User picture User picture
Good Product

Good quality product and safely delivered within 7 days.

 
05/13/2024
Pinch lifestyle services Pvt. Ltd. 
Amazing quality

The quality and colour is the same as expected. Very happy with the product

 
05/13/2024
Gaurav Bansal 
Value for Money..!!

Very elegant looking coffee table. Great Value for Money.!!

05/12/2024
Sudhakar Raju 
User picture
Great product

Really amazing table set. That too at reasonable price and quick delivery. Packaging was awesome. No complains at all.

Great job team.

 
05/04/2024
Diptarka Dasgupta 
Golden Minimalist Wall Clock

Exquisite look

 
05/04/2024
Shailja Shailja 
Almost as shown in picture

Better than expected to be honest. New unheard of website but random order turned out good. Thanks

05/04/2024
Ameyash Shirur 
Very good product

True to it's quality, the product was very nice. The metal is solid with a good powder black paint which doesn't look cheap. The stone slabs also look expensive and premium.

 
05/04/2024
Aman 
Great Looking Wall Clock!!!

The Wall Clock Looks Classy and Gives a rich view

05/01/2024
Vinita Patel 

The wall clock comes exactly as shown in the image. Quality is good.

04/28/2024
Vinay Krishna 
A good buy

A good buy

 
04/27/2024
Pranav Kumar 
Very nice product

It is looking very elegant in my living area. Recommend to buy! Value for money.